Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

The President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer are elected by the membership at large. This is the Executive Committee.

All other positions are considered committee chairperson positions, and can be appointed by the President.

For a listing of Officer or Chairperson duties, please visit this page.

Any CAMN member in good standing can hold any of these positions as outlined by the chapter bylaws.

Title Name Email
Application & Admissions Terry Southwell admissions@camn.org
At Large board member Harry Miller atlarge1@camn.org
Chapter Advisor Jeri Porter
Communications Dan Galewsky communications@camn.org
Curriculum Mike Valescu curriculum@camn.org
Curriculum Kate Mackie curriculum@camn.org
Education & Outreach Lydia Deats education.outreach@camn.org
Field Trips Sachin Aggarwal field.trips@camn.org
Hospitality Becky Patterson food.fun@camn.org
Membership & VMS Jim Nosler membership@camn.org
Mentorship Director Dale Thompson mentorship@camn.org
New Class Representative Emily Hansen atlarge2@camn.org
Past President Mark Wilson past.president@camn.org
President Barbara Keir president@camn.org
Secretary Caroline Taylor secretary@camn.org
State Representative
TPWD Advisor Kelly Simon
Treasurer Dawn Reed treasurer@camn.org
Vice President Lauren Young vp@camn.org
Volunteer & Advanced Training Opportunities Amber Arseneaux reader@camn.org

Central Texas volunteers devoted to ecological stewardship, education and outreach.

%d bloggers like this: