Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

The President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer are elected by the membership at large. This is the Executive Committee.

All other positions are considered committee chairperson positions, and can be appointed by the President.

For a listing of Officer or Chairperson duties, please visit this page.

Any CAMN member in good standing can hold any of these positions as outlined by the chapter bylaws.

Title Name Email
Application & Admissions Terry Southwell admissions@camn.org
At Large board member Harry Miller atlarge1@camn.org
Chapter Advisor Clark Hancock
Chapter Advisor Jeri Porter
Chapter Advisor Melissa Macdougall
Communications Dan Galewsky communications@camn.org
Curriculum Caroline Taylor curriculum@camn.org
Curriculum Monica Ramirez curriculum@camn.org
Education & Outreach Barbara Keir education.outreach@camn.org
Field Trips Sachin Aggarwal field.trips@camn.org
Hospitality Becky Patterson food.fun@camn.org
Membership & VMS Jim Nosler membership@camn.org
New Class Representative Samantha Alcozar atlarge2@camn.org
Past President Marc Opperman past.president@camn.org
President Mark Wilson president@camn.org
Secretary Rosann Batteiger secretary@camn.org
TPWD Advisor Kelly Simon
Treasurer Dawn Reed treasurer@camn.org
Vice President David Brady vp@camn.org
Volunteer & Advanced Training Opportunities Amber Arseneaux reader@camn.org

 

Central Texas volunteers devoted to ecological stewardship, education and outreach.

%d bloggers like this: