Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

The President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer are elected by the membership at large. This is the Executive Committee.

All other positions are considered committee chairperson positions, and can be appointed by the President.

For a listing of Officer or Chairperson duties, please visit this page.

Any CAMN member in good standing can hold any of these positions as outlined by the chapter bylaws.

Title Name Email
Application & Admissions Terry Southwell
At Large board member Harry Miller
Chapter Advisor Jeri Porter
Communications Dan Galewsky
Curriculum Mike Valescu
Curriculum Kate Mackie
Education & Outreach Lydia Deats
Field Trips Sachin Aggarwal
Hospitality Becky Patterson
Membership & VMS Jim Nosler
Mentorship Director Dale Thompson
New Class Representative Emily Hansen
Past President Barbara Keir
President Emily Hansen
Secretary Kat Ross
State Representative
TPWD Advisor Kelly Simon
Treasurer Dawn Reed
Vice President Lauren Young
Volunteer & Advanced Training Opportunities Amber Arseneaux

Central Texas volunteers devoted to ecological stewardship, education and outreach.