CAMN Header Graphic

Capital Area Master Naturalists

Texas Master Naturalist Dragonfly Logo
Texas Parks and Wildlife Logo
Texas A*M Agrilife Extension Logo

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer are elected by the membership at large. This is the Executive Committee.

All other positions are considered committee chairperson positions, and can be appointed by the President.

For a listing of Officer or Chairperson duties, please visit this page.

Any CAMN member in good standing can hold any of these positions as outlined by the chapter bylaws.

[table]

Title,Name,Email
Application & Admissions,Terry Southwell,admissions@camn.org
At Large board member,Harry Miller,atlarge1@camn.org
Communications,Dan Galewsky/Leslie Lilly,communications@camn.org
Curriculum,Carla Criner/Steve Largent,curriculum@camn.org
Education & Outreach, Nautasha Gupta,education.outreach@camn.org
Field Trips,Mark Wilson,field.trips@camn.org
Hospitality,Becky Patterson,food.fun@camn.org
Membership & VMS,Gary Sertich,membership@camn.org
Mentorship Director,Dale Thompson,mentorship@camn.org
New Class Representative,Rachael Shannon,atlarge1@camn.org
Past President,Barbara Keir, past.president@camn.org
President,Emily Hansen, president@camn.org
Secretary,Paige Horton,secretary@camn.org
Treasurer,Carolyn Doolittle,treasurer@camn.org
Vice President,Leslie Lilly,vp@camn.org
Weekly Reader,Sharon Lynch,reader@camn.org

[/table]


Capital Area Master Naturalists | info@camn.org | Webmaster | Facebook | Instagram