Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer are elected by the membership at large. This is the Executive Committee.

All other positions are considered committee chairperson positions, and can be appointed by the President.

For a listing of Officer or Chairperson duties, please visit this page.

Any CAMN member in good standing can hold any of these positions as outlined by the chapter bylaws.

Title Name Email
Application & Admissions Terry Southwell admissions@camn.org
At Large board member Harry Miller atlarge1@camn.org
Communications Dan Galewsky/Leslie Lilly communications@camn.org
Curriculum Carla Criner/Steve Largent curriculum@camn.org
Education & Outreach Natasha Gupta education.outreach@camn.org
Field Trips Mark Wilson field.trips@camn.org
Hospitality Becky Patterson food.fun@camn.org
Membership & VMS Gary Sertich membership@camn.org
Mentorship Director Dale Thompson mentorship@camn.org
New Class Representative Leslie Lilly atlarge2@camn.org
Past President Barbara Keir past.president@camn.org
President Emily Hansen president@camn.org
Secretary Kat Ross secretary@camn.org
Treasurer Dawn Reed treasurer@camn.org
Vice President vp@camn.org
Weekly Reader Kate Saling reader@camn.org

Central Texas volunteers devoted to ecological stewardship, education and outreach.