2018 Training Schedule

Class # Date Class Location Class Coordinator Email
0 11/4/17 Orientation Laura Bush Community Library Kate Mackie, Mike Velascu, curriculum@camn.org
1 11/11/17 Interpretation, Urban Habitat, Observation Austin Nature & Science Center David Brady vp@camn.org
2 12/2/17 Texacology, Weather Hornsby Bend Mark Wilson president@camn.org
Laurie Miraglia lauriemiraglia@yahoo.com
3 12/16/17 Mammalogy, Taxonomy McKinney Falls State Park John Barr john@nativecottagegardens.com
Marjie Palmer palmerm512@gmail.com
4 1/13/18 Geology, Soils Westcave Preserve Caroline Taylor carolineonline04@yahoo.com
Marsha Caven msmithcaven@gmail.com
5 1/27/18 Archaeology Gault Site Harry Miller hamiller3@gmail.com
Billy O'Leary b.oleary@austin.utexas.edu
6 2/10/18 Hydrology, Aquatic Ecology, Fish Aquarena Springs Kara Denney klfd1987@gmail.com
Billy O'Leary b.oleary@austin.utexas.edu
7 2/24/18 Birds, Spiders Hornsby Bend Kat Ross kathrine_ross@hotmail.com
Romey Swanson romeyswanson@yahoo.com
8 3/24/18 Insects, Herps am Wild Basin John Barr john@nativecottagegardens.com
pm Nature Conservancy Barton Creek Sachin Agarwal sachin25@yahoo.com
9 4/14/18 Botany Shield Ranch Terry Southwell jtsouthwell@austin.rr.com
Angela England aenglandbiol@gtoast.net
10 4/28/18 Restoration, Rehab, Fire, and Graduation Onion Creek Stuart Bailey stubug@me.com
Alexis Baldera alexis.baldera@gmail.com

Central Texas volunteers devoted to ecological stewardship, education and outreach.

%d bloggers like this: